MLK Celebration Committee

Please join us by thanking the MLK Committee for their dedication to service, commitment to excellence, and obedience to our Lord and Savior!

Pastor Samuel Gordon, Capital Christian Center

Dr. Tecoy Porter, Genesis Church

Dr. Ellington Porter, Genesis Church

Pastor Scott Hagan, Real Life Church

Donna Trumbo, Bayside of South Sacramento

Pastor Francis Anfuso, The Rock of Roseville Church

Pastor Chyrell English, Crusaders of Faith Christian Ministries

Pastor Ron Jackson, New Seasons Church

Doug Britton, Life Tree Institute Books

Chaplain Dan Thompson, Juvenille Justice Probation Department

Pastor Benjamin A. Bocanegra, Iglesia Cristiana Wesleyana

Ted Rose, U.S. National Prayer Council

Pastor Jim Jessup, William Jessup University

Pastor Asbury Jones, Valley View Church

Pastor Eva Rodriguez, New Season Christian Worship Center

Pastor K.D. Weldon, Harmony Baptist Church

Dr. Cynthia Vanzant, Mt. Calvary Missionary Baptist Church

Nikki St. Mary, New Season Christian Worship Center

Dr. Henry Wells, Emeritus, Fair Oaks Presbyterian Church